listnews

Rohit, Aarushi lost in Finals...

AITA Talent Series at Amritsar CLTA, Chandigarh, Friday, November 2, …

Sunil Kumar, Tarranum in Final...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Thursday, November 1, 2012 Top seed Sunil Kumar …

Smooth Sail for Sunil Kumar Sipaeya...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Sunil Kumar Sipeaya used …

Top Seed Sunil Kumar Sipaeya and Tarranum Handa in Quarter Finals...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Sunil Kumar Sipaeya made …

Ranjeet and Pranav move to 2nd Round...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Monday, October 29 2012 CHART trainee Ranjeet Singh …

Former CHART Trainee Sunil Kumar Sipaeya is Top Seed in Main Draw...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Sunday, October 28 2012                             The Third Round …

VIKRANT DAHIYA CHART TRAINEE MOVES TO 3RD ROUND...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Saturday, October 27 2012. CLTA trainees Krishna Rajput …

CLTA-AITA Chandigarh Open-1 Lakh Men’s & Women’s Tennis...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Friday, October 26 2012.                              Chandigarh Lawn Tennis …

CLTA-AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament at CLTA, Chandiga...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Monday, August 27 2012.                  Chandigarh Lawn Tennis …

CLTA-AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament at CLTA, Chandiga...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Friday, August 24 2012.                               Chandigarh Lawn Tennis …

CLTA-AITA Championship Series Tennis Tournament at CLTA, Chandiga...

CLTA, Chandigarh, Saturday, August 25 2012.                           Chandigarh Lawn Tennis …

Page 10 of 10« First...678910
UA-37300951-1