(Rs.1 Lakh) & Women's (Rs.1 Lakh)						^{YS} MENS SINGLES MAIN DRAW (24&32)			
/eek of 7/06/2019	٥			City, Country CHANDIGARH		Grade 1 LAC	Tourn. ID		
		Seed	Family Name	First name	State	2nd Round	Quar	terfin: Semifinals	Final
1	13	1	MOHIT	MAYUR	TN				
2 <u>LL</u>	212		SANKET	TOMER	DL	6/4 6/4			
3 <u>Q</u>	72		RAGHAV	JAISINGHANI	MP		as <u>MOHIT</u> 6/3 6/1		
4	93		UDAYAN	BHAKAR	GJ	6/2 6/3			
5	108		GARRY	TOKAS	DL			AS MOHIT 6/0 6/3	Г
6 <u>LL</u>	160		OGES	THEYJO J	TN	GARRY 6/4 7/6(7)			
Q	284		MOHIT	BONDRE	GJ		6/4 6/0		
	39	6	NEERAJ	YASHPAUL	СН	5 NEERAJ 6/1 6/2			
Q	29	4	SURAJ	PRABODH	КА				4/0 Rtd.
)	78		DRONA	WALIA	UK	AS SURAJ 6/3 6/1	_		,, o
1 <u>Q</u>	284		ABHIMANYU	VANNEMREDDY	KA	0/0 0/1	SURAJ 6/2 6/0		
				VAINNEIWIKEDDT		L R BALAJI	0/2 0/0		
2	60			01145144	TN	7/6(3) 7/5			
3	58		ATHARVA	SHARMA	MH	ATHARVA		6/3 7/5	
1 <u>LL</u>	165		PRANASH	BABU	TN	6/1 6/4	• HARDEEP		ALL INDIA TENNIS ASSOCIATION
5	69		HARDEEP	SINGH SANDHU	PB	HARDEEP	6/4 6/2		AITA
ô	56	8	MACHERLA	THEERTHA SHASHANK	TS	2/6 6/2 6/2		Winner:	
7	37	5	JAGMEET	SINGH	HR				6/2 6/3
3 <u>Q</u>	154		KARTIK	SHARMA	DL	6/1 6/3			
Э	86		DEEPINDER	SINGH BAINS	СН	5 SHUBHAM	7/6(5) 6/4		
) <u>LL</u>	186		SHUBHAM	MALHOTRA	DL	6/0 6/0			
I	74		DIGVIJAY	SINGH MEHTA	HP			BS DALWINDER 6/2 6/4	
2 <u>Q</u>	108		GANTA SAI	KARTEEK REDDY	TS	6 GANTA SAI 7/5 6/3			♥/IIIA▼
3 <u>Q</u>	98		MEGH	BHARGAV PATEL	GJ		bs DALWINDER 7/5 3/6 6/3	2	
1 <u>Q</u>	17	3	DALWINDER	SINGH	РВ	6/2 6/3			
5	54	7	KARAN	SINGH	HR				6/4 1/0 Rtd.
6	108		MOHIT	BHARDWAJ	DL	KARAN 4/6 6/1 6/0			
7	116		ALOK	ARADHYA	KA		PURU 6/3 3/0 Rtd		
B LL	135		PURU	UPADHYAY	GJ	6/4 6/2			
9 LL	160		AARYAN	PANDIT	HR			V M RANJEE 6/0 6/0	<u>T</u>
0	77		KAVIN	MASILAMANI	TN	6/4 6/4	_		
1	66		CALVIN	GOLMEI	СН		bs V M RANJEE	T	
' 2		2			TN	V M RANJEET 6/2 6/4	0/2 0/0		
c. Rankii		#	Seeded players			# Lucky Losers	Replacing	Draw date/time:16/0)6/2019@17:45 HF
g Date DA	14/06 12	1	MOHIT V M RANJEET			1 2	¥	Last Accepted playe	
st DA	102	3 4	DALWINDER SURAJ			3		Player representativ	/es
ed rankin Date	ng 03/06	5 6	JAGMEET NEERAJ			5		PURU UPADHYAY	ature
p seed	13	7	KARAN MACHERLA			7		ANTON DSOUZA	